订单满RM80马来西亚境内免运费
订单满50SGD免运费到新加坡
上一张幻灯片
下一张幻灯片

协议:本网站由 Jaserie Enterprise(“公司”)运营。在整个网站中,“我们”, “我们“ 和 ”我们的”指本公司。公司, ”杰塞里”,以您接受此处所述的所有条款、条件、政策和通知为条件,向您(用户)提供本网站,包括本网站提供的所有信息、工具和服务。通过访问我们的网站和/或从我们这里购买商品,您参与了我们的“服务”并同意受以下条款和条件的约束,包括此处引用和/或通过超链接提供的附加条款和条件以及政策。这些服务条款适用于网站的所有用户,包括但不限于作为浏览器、供应商、客户、商家和/或内容贡献者的用户。

沟通:当您使用 jaserie.com 或向 Jaserie 发送电子邮件时,您正在与我们进行电子通信,因此同意以电子方式接收我们的通信。 Jaserie 将通过电子邮件或在网站和/或社交媒体渠道和/或短信/WhatsApp 上发布通知与您沟通。您同意 Jaserie 以电子方式向您提供的所有协议、通知、披露和其他通信均满足此类通信为书面形式的任何法律要求。

隐私政策: 我们采用了 隐私政策 您应该阅读以充分了解我们如何收集和使用您的信息。

版权:本网站上的人物、产品和地点的图像是 Jaserie 或我们的许可人的财产。除非另有说明,本网站包含的所有内容(图形、标志、文本、设计、照片、视频、按钮图标、数字手册、图像) 是 Jaserie 或其许可人、合作伙伴或附属公司的财产,受马来西亚和国际版权法保护。严禁未经授权使用本网站上的任何内容或材料,并可能违反版权法和商标法,和/或隐私法、宣传法和/或通信法规和法令。

促销和促销代码: Jaserie 可能会不时提供促销代码,这些代码可能适用于通过我们的网站进行的任何或某些特定购买。除了当前或现有的促销或促销代码之外,我们严格没有义务通知您任何即将推出的促销或促销代码。除本条款中提及的内容外,每项促销和促销代码都将遵守促销代码发布时指定的特定条款和条件(包括但不限于促销或促销代码的有效期)。 

如果您在促销活动宣布之前在我们的网站上进行了购买,为了对我们的其他客户公平起见,Jaserie 不承担向您提供相同促销活动的责任。我们有多种方式将我们的促销或促销代码通知公众——我们可能会通过电子邮件向您发送详细信息(如果您已注册我们的营销电子邮件,或者我们可能会通过横幅广告在我们的网站上宣传促销或促销代码或弹出消息,或者我们可能会在我们的社交媒体渠道上宣布,或者我们可能会在我们网站上列出的任何或所有官方合作伙伴陈列室中宣传促销或促销代码。 

一旦过期或完全兑换,我们有权拒绝您使用任何促销或促销代码。根据促销或促销代码,每位客户只能兑换一次促销代码。这些代码不得与任何其他折扣一起使用。 每个订单只能使用一个促销/优惠券/促销代码.

免费礼品和奖品:Jaserie 提供的与我们的促销、竞赛、善意和任何其他官方活动有关的任何免费礼物和/或奖品不得以现金或信用价值退还、更换或转售给 Jaserie。 

执照:未经我们书面同意,不得出于任何商业目的复制、复制、复制、出售、转售、访问或以其他方式利用 Jaserie 的任何产品或 Jaserie 的任何部分。未经明确书面同意,您不得构图或使用构图技术附上 Jaserie 的任何商标、徽标或其他专有信息(包括图像、视频、文本、页面布局或表格)。您不得滥用 Jaserie 服务。

一般情况: 我们保留随时以任何理由拒绝向任何人提供服务的权利。您了解您的内容(不包括信用卡信息)可能会在未加密的情况下传输,并涉及通过各种网络进行传输以及为符合和适应连接网络或设备的技术要求而进行的更改。信用卡信息在通过网络传输时始终被加密。本协议中使用的标题仅为方便起见而包含,不会限制或以其他方式影响这些条款。

送货方式:Jaserie 通过公平交易协议通过第三方送货服务免费送货到整个马来西亚和新加坡,订单超过 RM80。在购买我们的产品时,您同意以下交货条件:

· 我们的承诺是我们在西马3-7个工作日内交付我们的产品,在东马7-14个工作日内交付我们的产品。

· 在销售旺季,例如但不限于开斋节、圣诞节、农历新年等,由于我们的第三方送货合作伙伴的需求量很大,送货时间可能会更长。我们将尽最大努力在正常的交货时间范围内交付,但是由于交付是由第三方交付合作伙伴进行的,因此对于旺季期间的任何延迟交付情况,我们不承担任何责任。

· 交货日期和时间完全取决于我们的可用性和安排 第三方交付合作伙伴,而不是 Jaserie.我们的第三方送货合作伙伴通常会在客户购买后联系他们安排送货,但这是 完全服从他们,而不是 Jaserie.

价格:可通过网站购买的产品的价格将在网站上显示给您。显示的价格不包括运费和税费。网站上的所有货币交易均以 MYR(马来西亚林吉特)进行。

支付:Jaserie 使用第三方支付网关来收集客户的支付交易。我们的第三方支付网关(例如 Stripe)经过 PCI 认证审核员的审核,并通过了 PCI 服务提供商 1 级认证。这是支付行业中最严格的认证级别。为此,他们使用一流的安全工具和实践来维持 Stripe 的高水平安全性。

产品可用性: Jaserie 保留在不承担任何义务的情况下终止或更改本网站提供的产品和服务规格的权利,恕不另行通知。 Jaserie 不能始终保证所有产品的产品可用性。不保证或确认预计的回库存日期。客户购买和订单以先到先得的方式完成。

信息的准确性: Jaserie 尽量做到准确。但是,我们不保证产品描述或任何服务内容是准确、完整、可靠、最新、更新或没有错误的。如果 Jaserie 提供的产品与描述不符,您唯一的补救措施是以未使用的状态退回。 Jaserie 尽最大努力尽可能准确地显示其网站上显示的产品颜色。但是,由于您看到的颜色取决于您的显示器,我们不能保证您的显示器显示的任何颜色都是准确的。对于显示的颜色与产品本身的实际感知颜色之间的任何差异,我们概不负责。

法律:任何与您使用 Jaserie 服务或 Jaserie 通过其网站或不同渠道销售的任何产品有关的任何争议或索赔将通过仲裁解决,而不是通过法庭解决。 Jaserie 和您同意,任何争议解决程序将仅在个人基础上进行,而不是在集体、合并或代表诉讼中进行。

退款和退货政策: 我们采用了一个 退货政策 你应该阅读。

Agreement: This website is operated by Jaserie Enterprise (the “Company”). Throughout the site, the terms “we”, “us” and “our” refer to the Company. The Company, “Jaserie”, offers this website, including all information, tools and services available from this site, to you, the user, conditioned upon your acceptance of all terms, conditions, policies and notices stated here. By visiting our site and/or purchasing something from us, you engage in our “Service” and agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions, including those additional terms and conditions and policies referenced herein and/or available by hyperlink. These Terms of Service apply to all users of the site, including, without limitation, users who are browsers, vendors, customers, merchants and/or contributors of content.

Communication: When you use jaserie.com or you send an email to Jaserie, you are communicating with us electronically and therefore consent to receive communications from us electronically. Jaserie will be communicating with you by email or by posting notices on the website and/or social media channels and/or text messages/WhatsApp. You agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures and other communication that Jaserie provides to you electronically satisfy any legal requirement that such communication is in writing.

Privacy policy: We have adopted a privacy policy that you should read to fully understand how we collect and use your information.

Copyrights: Images of people, products and places on this website are either property of Jaserie or our licensor. Unless otherwise noted, all contents included on this website (graphics, logo, text, design, photographs, video, button icons, digital brochures, images) are the property of Jaserie or its licensor, partners or affiliates and are protected by Malaysian and international copyright laws. Any unauthorised use of any content or materials on this site is strictly prohibited and may violate copyright and trademark laws, and/or the laws of privacy, publicity and/or communications regulations and statutes.

Promotions and promo codes: From time to time, Jaserie may offer promo codes that may apply to any or certain specified purchases made through our website. We are strictly not obligated to inform you of any upcoming promotions or promo code beyond the current or existing promotion or promo codes. Every promotion and promo code will be subject to specific terms & conditions specified at the time the promo code is issued (including and not limited to the duration of the promotion’s or promo code’s validity) in addition to those mentioned in these Terms. 

If you have purchased on our website before a promotion is announced, Jaserie is not liable to extend the same promotion to you in the interest of fairness to our other customers. We have several ways of notifying the public of our promotions or promo code – we may send you the details via email (if you have signed up for our marketing emails, or we may advertise the promotion or promo code on our Website via a banner or pop-up message, or we may announce it on our social media channels, or we may advertise the promotion or promo code in any or all of our official partner showrooms that are listed on our website. 

We have the right to refuse you the use of any promotion or promo code once it is expired or fully redeemed. Depending on the promotion or promo code, a promo code may only be redeemed once for each customer. These codes may not be used in conjunction with any other discounts. Only one promotion/voucher/promo code may be used per order.

Free gifts & prizes: Any free gift and/or prize offered by Jaserie in relation to our promotions, contests, goodwill, and any other official events may not be returned, replaced, or resold to Jaserie for cash or credit value. 

License: Any Jaserie product, or any part of Jaserie, may NOT be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, visited or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose without the expression of our written consent. You may not frame or utilise framing techniques to enclose any trademark, logo or other proprietary information (including images, videos, text, page layout or form) of Jaserie without express written consent. You may not misuse Jaserie services.

General condition: We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason at any time. You understand that your content (not including credit card information) may be transferred unencrypted and involve transmissions over various networks and changes to conform and adapt to the technical requirements of connecting networks or devices. Credit card information is always encrypted during transfer over networks. The headings used in this agreement are included for convenience only and will not limit or otherwise affect these Terms.

Shipping & Delivery: Jaserie delivers to entire Malaysia and Singapore for orders above RM80 for free via a third-party delivery service through an arm’s length agreement. In purchasing our product, you agree to the delivery conditions as below:

· Our promise is we deliver our products in 3-7 working days in West Malaysia and 7 – 14 working days in East Malaysia.

· The delivery time frame may be longer during peak sales seasons such as and not limited to Hari Raya, Christmas, Chinese New Year, and more due to the high demand received by our third-party delivery partner. We will try our best to deliver within our normal delivery time frame, however, as the deliveries are made by a third-party delivery partner, we do not take any responsibility for any late delivery cases during high sales seasons.

· Delivery dates and times are entirely subject to availability and scheduling by our third-party delivery partner, and not Jaserie. Our third-party delivery partner will usually contact customers after their purchase to arrange the delivery but this is wholly subject to them, and not Jaserie.

Price: The prices for products available for purchase through the site will be displayed to you on the site. The prices displayed exclude shipping cost and taxes. All monetary transactions on the website take place in MYR (Malaysian Ringgit).

Payment: Jaserie uses a third-party payment gateway to collect payment transactions from customers. Our third-party payment gateway such as Stripe is audited by a PCI-certified auditor and is certified to PCI Service Provider Level 1. This is the most stringent level of certification available in the payments industry. To accomplish this, they use the best-in-class security tools and practices to maintain a high level of security at Stripe.

Product availability: Jaserie reserves the right without prior notice to discontinue or change specifications on products and services offered on this website without incurring any obligations. Jaserie cannot guarantee product availability for all products at all times. Estimated back-in-stock dates are not guaranteed or confirmed. Customer purchases and orders are fulfilled on a first-come, first-served, basis.

Accuracy of information: Jaserie attempts to be accurate as much as possible. However, we do not warrant that product description or any content of services are accurate, complete, reliable, current, updated or error-free. If a product offered by Jaserie is not as described, your sole remedy is to return it in an unused condition. Jaserie does its best to display product colours shown on its website as accurately as possible. However, because the colours you see depend on your monitor, we cannot guarantee that your monitor’s display of any colour is accurate. We will not be held responsible for any discrepancy between the colour displayed and the actual perceived colour for the product itself.

Law: Any dispute or claim relating in any way to your use of Jaserie services or any product sold by Jaserie through its website or different channels will be resolved by arbitration, rather than in court. Jaserie and you agree that any dispute resolution proceedings will be conducted only on an individual basis and not in a class, consolidated or representative action.

Refund & Return Policy: We have adopted a return policy that you should read.